Reviews

4.9
Based on 370 reviews
5 Star
89%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
G b – 2 weeks ago

Excellent
Comfortable clean room lovely decor great food wonderful hosts 5 stars for this hotel

Richard T – 2 weeks ago

Comfortable and spotlessly clean accommodation
This was our second stay at Kethla House. We returned because the house and rooms are beautifully clean, the management is obliging to our needs and the breakfast wonderful. Fully recommend this hotel.

Patricia W – 3 weeks ago

Excellent
Friendly greeting on arrival.Spotless accommodation would certainly stay again

Chantelle S – 2 months ago

Fab!
This is the second time we’ve stayed at Kethla House and again it was spot on! Everything was clean & you could smell that it was clean too! The hosts were very polite as always & even recognised us from when we stayed in the summer. The breakfast was lovely & it has a very homely feel.The o my little negative I had was the people in the room next to us was ridiculously loud at silly times in the morning that kept us awake or woke us up but that’s not the hosts fault.Will be staying there again 😁

Peter– 2 months ago

Good
Nice clean facilities. Nice friendly owner and lovely breakfast

Lisa Watson– 2 months ago

Excellent B&B
Sadie and Johnathan are excellent hosts theirB&B is lovely and spotless, breakfast was great with good quality ingredients. We will definitely return.

M – 2 months ago

Perfect
Excellent stay. Very friendly hosts, the property was very clean. Comfy bed so had a great nights sleep. Delicious breakfast. Would definitely recommend and stay here again without hesitation. Thank you

Janet M – 2 months ago

Excellent
Lovely room and en-suite. Great breakfast and friendly hosts

Graham P – 2 months ago

Excellent short break
We stayed on the 25 October 2023.The room was modern and spotlessly clean. Lovely comfortable bed and delicious breakfast. Can certainly recommend KETHLA house.

David J – 3 months ago

Excellent
We really enjoyed our long weekend at Kethla House. Our room and breakfasts couldn’t have been better.We were made very welcome by Sadi and Jonathan.Excellent!

{
}